Belper365 Photo Documentary

Belper365 : A Photo Documentary of the Town Belper

Belper365 : A Photo Documentary of the Town Belper

I have always quite liked the idea of doing a long running photo documentary project, but I have never gotten around to doing it. Until now that is. As I knew I was going to be signed off from work for a while whilst I recover from surgery, I decided to start a photo documentary site about the town I live in, Belper, in Derbyshire United Kingdom.

The project is called Belper365 and the site will show photos from all over the town. I intend to cover as much as I can about the places and people of Belper. I will shoot subjects multiple times through the different seasons and over the years.

I will shoot a mix of Colour and Black & White using my Panasonic Lumix setup and Adobe Lightroom.

This entry was posted in Commentary, Street Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

